Missing halt condition (check error log)

Use this forum for general user support and related questions.
Post Reply
Mark Oh
Posts: 20
Joined: Sun Jun 10, 2018 7:33 pm

Missing halt condition (check error log)

Post by Mark Oh » Mon Jun 11, 2018 8:16 am

Where should it change?

User avatar
B.Y.O.B.
Developer
Posts: 1811
Joined: Mon Dec 04, 2017 10:08 pm
Location: Germany
Contact:

Re: Missing halt condition (check error log)

Post by B.Y.O.B. » Mon Jun 11, 2018 1:51 pm

You have to enable at least one of the halt conditions in the render tab:
https://wiki.luxcorerender.org/BlendLuxCore_RenderPanel

This is necessary if you render an animation or multiple render layers, because otherwise LuxCore would never stop rendering the first frame or the first render layer.
Attachments
scrn_2018-06-11_15-49-53.png
Support LuxCoreRender project with salts and bounties

Mark Oh
Posts: 20
Joined: Sun Jun 10, 2018 7:33 pm

Re: Missing halt condition (check error log)

Post by Mark Oh » Mon Jun 11, 2018 2:12 pm

thanks

Post Reply