ARCADIA using LUXCORE

General project and community related discussions and offtopic threads.
Post Reply
User avatar
Sharlybg
Donor
Posts: 2909
Joined: Mon Dec 04, 2017 10:11 pm
Location: Ivory Coast

ARCADIA using LUXCORE

Post by Sharlybg » Sat Jul 17, 2021 3:01 pm

Was just looking arround on youtube and fall on this :
Look like a home design software that integrate luxcore as render engine

https://youtu.be/SCvWZPK6yZI

https://youtu.be/M4FlL1hwhiM

Here is the website : https://www.arcadiasrl.com/
Support LuxCoreRender project with salts and bounties

Portfolio : https://www.behance.net/DRAVIA

User avatar
FarbigeWelt
Donor
Posts: 1033
Joined: Sun Jul 01, 2018 12:07 pm
Location: Switzerland
Contact:

Re: ARCADIA using LUXCORE

Post by FarbigeWelt » Sat Jul 24, 2021 8:14 am

Sharlybg wrote:
Sat Jul 17, 2021 3:01 pm
Was just looking arround on youtube and fall on this :
Look like a home design software that integrate luxcore as render engine

https://youtu.be/SCvWZPK6yZI

https://youtu.be/M4FlL1hwhiM

Here is the website : https://www.arcadiasrl.com/
:D 👏🏻 :D 🖖🏼 👋🏻

There is also this video here about use of LuxCoreRender API.
https://youtu.be/1F-WnarzkX8

This is also a very good example of implementing a graphical user interface as easy as intuitive to use.
As one can see in the video above, one just move the slider to more or less quality, or only have to check-mark GPU and so.
The best for sure is one is able to look around 360°while render is still going on.
How great is that? :geek: :lol:
Light and Word designing Creator - www.farbigewelt.ch - aka quantenkristall || #luxcorerender
Windows 10 Pro 64 || 2x16 Cores, AMD Ryzen 3950X @3.5GHz, 64 GB RAM, DDR4 @3.2 GHz
2x openCL, AMD Radeon RX 5700 XT, 8 GB VRAM || Gfp = SFFT Gflops

Post Reply