Page 1 of 1

Get/Set ISO

Posted: Sat Mar 23, 2019 7:53 am
by nigec
In python how do I get or set the iso or fstop value
I'm not sure the Get(string) value I'm looking for

Re: Get/Set ISO

Posted: Sat Mar 23, 2019 8:45 am
by B.Y.O.B.
It should be

Code: Select all

film.imagepipelines.<pipeline #>.<plugin #>.sensitivity
https://wiki.luxcorerender.org/LuxCore_ ... _LUXLINEAR

Re: Get/Set ISO

Posted: Sat Mar 23, 2019 9:32 am
by nigec
That's what I thought, but I'm doing something wrong
I think I've been at this to long and can't see what's in front of me

Code: Select all

        self.props = self.config.GetProperties()
        iso2= self.props.Get("film.imagepipelines.0.1.sensitivity").GetFloats()
        print("iso=",iso2)
Damn it, its because the cfg file doesn't have that value to why I get an error, I'm testing with the scenes that come with the sdk
Anyway solved now, thanks