Get/Set ISO

Discussion related to the Engine functionality, implementations and API.
Post Reply
User avatar
nigec
Posts: 140
Joined: Mon Mar 11, 2019 8:50 am

Get/Set ISO

Post by nigec » Sat Mar 23, 2019 7:53 am

In python how do I get or set the iso or fstop value
I'm not sure the Get(string) value I'm looking for
Attachments
pysidelux.jpg

User avatar
B.Y.O.B.
Developer
Developer
Posts: 2809
Joined: Mon Dec 04, 2017 10:08 pm
Location: Germany
Contact:

Re: Get/Set ISO

Post by B.Y.O.B. » Sat Mar 23, 2019 8:45 am

It should be

Code: Select all

film.imagepipelines.<pipeline #>.<plugin #>.sensitivity
https://wiki.luxcorerender.org/LuxCore_ ... _LUXLINEAR
Support LuxCoreRender project with salts and bounties

User avatar
nigec
Posts: 140
Joined: Mon Mar 11, 2019 8:50 am

Re: Get/Set ISO

Post by nigec » Sat Mar 23, 2019 9:32 am

That's what I thought, but I'm doing something wrong
I think I've been at this to long and can't see what's in front of me

Code: Select all

        self.props = self.config.GetProperties()
        iso2= self.props.Get("film.imagepipelines.0.1.sensitivity").GetFloats()
        print("iso=",iso2)
Damn it, its because the cfg file doesn't have that value to why I get an error, I'm testing with the scenes that come with the sdk
Anyway solved now, thanks

Post Reply